Kristen Miller   Kristen Miller     kristenmiller@fnf.com
FNT Walnut Creek Office
Pacific Plaza Building
1340 Treat Blvd. Suite 130
Walnut Creek, CA  94597
 
Phone: 925-935-3210
Fax: 925-934-4182
 
 
 
Meet Our Team
Our team is committed to your exceptional experience. Meet the team of professionals here for you to ensure your successful transactions providing the industry’s leading solutions and dedication to service.

Your Escrow Team

Tobi Wieger
Branch Manager, Senior Escrow Officer
925-942-8201
Tobi.Wieger@fnf.com

Shilea Venti
Asst. Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
925-942-8209
Shilea.Venti@fnf.com

Debbie Barry
Senior Escrow Officer
925-942-8211
Debbie.Barry@fnf.com

Taneisha Buttelo
Escrow Officer
925-942-8214
Taneisha.Buttelo@fnf.com

Cathy Castro
Senior Escrow Officer
925-942-8250
CCastro@fnf.com

Cherie Cocoles
AVP / Senior Escrow Officer
925-942-8204
CCocoles@fnf.com

Jenni Klatt
Escrow Officer
925-942-4043
Jenni.Klatt@fnf.com

Jamie Lee
Escrow Officer, Team Cocoles
925-942-8213
Jamie.Lee@fnf.com

Maria Luna
AVP / Senior Escrow Officer
925-942-8203
Maria.Luna@fnf.com

Victoria Meraz
Senior Escrow Officer
925-942-4044
Victoria.Meraz@fnf.com

Courtney Viramontes
Escrow Assistant, Team Venti
925-942-8246
Courtney.Oseguera@fnf.com

Jamie Dalcin
Escrow Assistant
925-942-8202
Jamie.Dalcin@fnf.com

Julia Hawkins
Escrow Assistant
925-942-8206
Julia.Hawkins@fnf.com

Tiffany Mawyer
Escrow Assistant, Team Barry
925-942-8217
Tiffany.Mawyer@fnf.com

Michelle Schubb
Escrow Assistant
925-942-4046
Michelle.Schubb@fnf.com

Lexi Tiago
Escrow Assistant, Team Cocoles
925-942-8210
Alexis.Tiago@fnf.com

   

Your Sales Team
   
Jason Webb
VP / Sales Executive
925-785-0880
Jason.Webb@fnf.com
Kyle Sigler
AVP / Sales Executive
925-942-8208
Kyle.Sigler@fnf.com